Committees

Awards  

Tomi FitzGerald

skeeter303@yahoo.com

ACBL Electronic Contact

Marion Gebhardt

magassoc@swbell.net

Business Manager Susan Colby

susancolby96@yahoo.com

Disciplinary  Chairman

Stan Kohan

972-238-6044

District 16 Representative 

Tomi Fitzgerald

skeeter303@yahoo.com

Education Liaison

Joe Fletcher – jfletcher3858@aol.com

skflick@sbcglobal.net

Equipment & Inventory Manager David Greims Greims @sbcglobal.net
Finance Committee Ed Yetter
Cheryl Clark
Susan Colby
Brian Keyes
eyetter@sbcglobal.net
cherylsclark@yahoo.com
susancolby96@yahoo.com
sbkeyes@att.net

Intermediate/Newcomer

 Chair - Joe Fletcher

jfletcher3858@aol.com

Hospitality

Pat Measley

972-596-5142

Membership Chairman

Susan Keyes

sbkeyes@att.net

NAP and GNT Coordinator

Jim Harp

harpiii@aol.com

NAP/GNT Publicity

Catherine Tucker

textuck@swbell.net

Recognition Cmmittee Chairman David Greims Greims @sbcglobal.net

Scorecard

Judy Lotridge

jublo_2000@yahoo.com

Publicity  Chairman      

Susan Keyes

sbkeyes@att.net

Table Talk Newsletter

Sue Greims

Greims@sbcglobal.net

Tournament Chairman

Unit 176 Board

 

Tournament Committee

Chair: Kate Hopkins
Leslie Conant,
Tomi Fitzgerald, and Cheryl Clark

hkatehopkins@gmail.com
skeeter303@yahoo.com
ljconant3@gmail.com
cherylsclark@yahoo.com

Unit Recorder

Tom Edwards

tom.edwards3@tx.rr.com

Unit Game Coordinator 

Catherine Tucker

textuck@swbell.net

Unit Game Partnerships

Larue Stott

lhstott10@sbcglobal.net

Website Coordinators

Marion Gebhardt
Charles Price

magassoc@swbell.net
cprice@texomawebs.com

Website Content

Leslie Conant

ljconant3@gmail.com