Committees

Awards  

Tomi Storey

skeeter303@yahoo.com

ACBL Electronic Contact

Marion Gebhardt

magassoc@swbell.net

Business Manager
Ed Yetter

eyetter@sbcglobal.net

Charity
Vi Ganales
viganeles@gmail.com
Club Visit Liason
Vi Ganales viganeles@gmail.com
Communication
Joe Gill josagill@sbcglobal.net

Disciplinary Committee  Chairman

Stan Kohan

972-238-6044;skohan@dcccd.edu

District 16 Representative 

Tomi Storey

skeeter303@yahoo.com

Education Liaison

Martha Young

martha@young-designs.com

Equipment & Inventory Manager
Dale and Valerie Remmers
dremmers@mentalix.com;vremmers@verizon.net
Finance Committee
Ed Yetter
Cheryl Clark
Gay Anderson
eyetter@sbcglobal.net
cherylsclark@yahoo.com
gayanderson2000@yahoo.com

Intermediate/Newcomer

Mark Bumgardner

bumgardner.mark@gmail.com

Hospitality

Pat Measley

972-596-5142

Membership Chairman

Vi Ganales
viganeles@gmail.com

NAP and GNT Coordinator

Mark Bumgardner

bumgardner.mark@gmail.com

NAP/GNT Publicity

Catherine Tucker

bridgelady47@gmail.com

Recognition Cmmittee Chairman
Martha Young
martha@young-designs.com

Scorecard

Mary Jane McGinnis

'mjmcg1@att.net'

Publicity  Chairman      

Eileen Smith

Eileen_s@hotmail.com

Table Talk Newsletter

Sue Greims

Greims@sbcglobal.net

Tournament Chairman

Tom Whitesides

tw328@yahoo.com

Tournament Committee

Chair:Tom Whitesides, , Sue Doe,
Tomi Storey,
Cheryl Clark,
Catherine Tucker

tw328@yahoo.com;
pseudoe@yahoo.com

skeeter303@yahoo.com
cherylsclark@yahoo.com
bridgelady47@gmail.com

Unit Recorder

Mark Bumgardner

bumgardner.mark@gmail.com

Unit Game Coordinator 

Catherine Tucker & Mary Jane McGinnis

bridgelady47@gmail.com;'mjmcg1@att.net'

Web Coordinators

Marion Gebhardt
Joe Gill

magassoc@swbell.net
josagill@sbcglobal.net

Website Content

Marion Gebhardt
Joe Gill

magassoc@swbell.net
josagill@sbcglobal.net