EditRegion3

Teachers

Website/Telephone  
Mark Bumgardner markbum@gmail.com 214-223-5219
Truitt Cates cates@gmail.com 9038935821;9038132309
Donna Compton bridgeacademy@mindspring.com http://www.bridgeacademyofnorthdallas.com/
Petra Hamman phamman@swbell.net 972-774-0977
Preston Morrow prestonm@sbcglobal.net 972-333-9636
Gerrie Owen gerrieowen@sbcglobal.net 214-477-4181;214-477-4181
Charles Price cprice@texomawebs.com 903-271-1306
Dorsey Shaw dorsey@dorseysbridge.com 972-517-6331;214-356-8876
Jim Thurtell
jthurtell@sbcglobal.net 214-691-6668