EditRegion3

Teachers

Website Telephone
Susan Bates susanbates6630@gmail.com 214-361-2781
Mark Bumgardner markbum@gmail.com 214-223-5219
Truitt Cates cates@gmail.com 9038935821;9038132309
Donna Compton

bridgeacademy@mindspring.com

http://www.bridgeacademyofnorthdallas.com/

214-373-7055; 972-960-8700
Mike Davis      davis_Michal@yahoo.com   214.632.7398
Petra Hamman phamman@swbell.net 972-774-0977
Vernon Hodge vernon hodge <vernonearlhodge@att.net>  
Preston Morrow prestonm@sbcglobal.net 972-333-9636
Gerrie Owen gerrieowen@sbcglobal.net 214-477-4181;214-477-4181
Randy Patterson hellorandyman@gmail.com 214-709-1353
John Pelletti john@bridgeacademyofnorthdallas.com 214-683-0534
Charles Price cprice@texomawebs.com 903-271-1306
Stefanie Scott     stefscott58@gmail.com    248-361-2933
Dorsey Shaw dorsey@dorseysbridge.com 972-517-6331;214-356-8876
Jim Thurtell
jthurtell@sbcglobal.net 214-691-6668