Central Texas Duplicate Bridge
Unit 233 is an affiliate of the American Contract Bridge League ACBL District 16

Unit 233 ACBL Officials and Board of Directors for 2018

Carol Ann Wadley Judy Mathews Lynn Sykes Helen Simonette
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
 

Complete List of Unit 233 Officials

Office Name Email Phone Number
President: Carol Ann Wadley cwadley1@hot.rr.com (254)771-5346
Vice-President: Judy Taylor Mathews jtmathews@hughes.net (254)248-4132
Secretary: Lynn Sykes sykgus@aol.com (254)933-1125
Treasurer: Helen Simonette hsimonette@embarqmail.com (254)947-5790
Past President: Carol Ann Wadley cwadley1@hot.rr.com (254)771-5346
District 16 Board of Director
(Representing Unit 233)
Lynn Sykes sykgus@aol.com (254)933-1125
Membership Chair Helen Simonette hsimonette@embarqmail.com (254)947-5790
Electronic Contact Lynn Sykes sykgus@aol.com (254)933-1125
Web Master Judy Taylor Mathews jtmathews@hughes.net (254)248-4132
Disciplinary Chair Richard Cunningham RDCOph@aol.com (254)778-3957
Unit Recorder Harry Kenny kennymr@sbcglobal.net (254)883-5541
Business Manager Helen Simonette hsimonette@embarqmail.com (254)947-5790
Tournament Coordinator Lynn Sykes sykgus@aol.com (254)933-1125
Publicity Chair George Fowler georgetfowler@sbcglobal.net (254)939-0941
Hospitality Chair Pat Johnson lmj6356@aol.com (254)773-3810
IN Coordinator: Robert Smith rbsmith313@gmail.com (254)214-9168
Charity Chair George Holmes gholmes@hot.rr.com (254)772-3470
Education Liaison Jan Hart jshauthor@sbcglobal.net (254)778-2676
NAP Coordinator Lynn Sykes sykgus@aol.com (254)933-1125
GNT Coordinator Lynn Sykes sykgus@aol.com (254)933-1125
STaC Coordinator Lynn Sykes sykgus@aol.com (254)933-1125
 

Nine Board of Directors with Voting Privileges

Office Name Email Phone Number 3 Year Term
Board of Director Member George Fowler georgetfowler@sbcglobal.net (254)939-0941 2016 2017 2018
Board of Director Member Judy Taylor Mathews jtmathews@hughes.net (254)248-4132 2016 2017 2018
Board of Director Member Robert Smith rbsmith313@gmail.com (254)214-9168 2016 2017 2018
Board of Director Member Pat Johnson lmj6356@aol.com (254)773-3810 2017 2018 2019
Board of Director Member Pat Kelly patkelly10@aol.com (254)772-3678 2017 2018 2019
Board of Director Member Carol Ann Wadley cwadley1@hot.rr.com (254)771-5346 2017 2018 2019
Board of Director Member Wanda Carter wjkelley33@yahoo.net (254)780-1510 2018 2019 2020
Board of Director Member George Holmes gholmes@hot.rr.com (254)772-3470 2018 2019 2020
Board of Director Member Barbara Kirstein rkirs2@hot.rr.com (254)772-6987 2018 2019 2020
 

Unit 233 ACBL Official Duplicate Bridge Clubs and Managers

Duplicate Bridge Club Name Manager Email Phone Number
Bridge Studio of Temple Gene Thompson thompson8352@att.net 254-774-7341
Monday Slammers Bridge Club Joan Cation joancation@aol.com 254-859-5162
Rolling Hills Bridge Club Dale D. Allen DHHT50A@cs.com 254-778-7592 Home; 254-718-8885 Cell
Stillwell Bridge Club Joan Cation joancation@aol.com 254-859-5162
Sul Ross Bridge Club Ila Bates igbates2@gmail.com 254-732-3602 Home; 254-723-2217 Cell
Temple Duplicate Bridge Club Stephen Olson stephen@centexmerchant.com 254-773-9915 Home; 254-624-6666 Cell
Waco 0-500 Bridge Club M. Elaine Lyles elyles3@aol.com 254-722-9792
 
Updated 01-01-2018 Judy