unit logo

Email




Lname Fname EMAIL
Abrams William wabrams@rgv.rr.com
Almond Nancy nalmond7@gmail.com
Anderson James maryjim@rangenet.com
Ansari Mary Lou lmansari@charter.net
Aybar Jacob jajonino@yahoo.com
Bagley James jimbagley@yahoo.com
Banan Massoud max.banan@delphi.com
Basler Nell nab1149@yahoo.com
Bazemore Bill bazemorew@sbcglobal.net
Bazemore Fran bazemoref@sbcglobal.net
Bearden Ben bbearden@rgv.rr.com
Bearden Beth bbearden@rgv.rr.com
Bentzinger Polly hbentzinger@rgv.rr.com
Bertrand Alex janine.bertrand@atrium.ca
Bertrand Mona tennisdalecr@wmconnect.com
Boehme Lois 040404@aol.com
Bonneville Eileen rebonn@aol.com
Bonneville Robbie rebonn@aol.com
Bork Sylvia flexdeckbork@gmail.com
Brissom Raymond raymond27@sympatico.com
Brisson Alicia raymond27@sympatico.com
Buckingham Frances rbuckingham@rgv.rr.com
Burgess Jr Richard richliz1818@sbcglobal.net
Burgoin John johnaburgoin@hotmail.com
Burgoine Jean jean.burgoine@yahoo.com
Burroughs Jackie JBurroughs@rgv.rr.com
Caton Joyce jjcaton@aol.com
Connealy Cheri cconnealy@juno.com
Connealy Del cconnealy@juno.com
Cortright Julia jcortrig@aol.com
Crough Patricia pajocro@gmail.com
Delfs Larry lsdelfs@cfu.net
Delfs Sandra lsdelfs@cfu.net
Derber Bob bobderber@1791.com
Drake Mary Ann drakedick@gmail.com
Drake Richard drakedick@gmail.com
Dubois Delores deloresdbs@yahoo.com
Dunn Rosemary x99tiangel99@gmail.com
Fabian Margaret marga78@rgv.rr.com
Farmer Earnest farmerhe@sbcglobal.net
Farmer Helen farmerhe@sbcglobal.net
Fellerman Bonnie bonnie_fellerman@yahoo.com
Fellerman Harold bonnie_fellerman@yahoo.com
Fite Luann fitemorris@sbcglobal.net
Gitzen John jpgitzen@juno.com
Guay Dominique dom_guay@hotmail.com
Hall Audrey chiphall1928@peoplepc.com
Hall Chip chiphall1928@peoplepc.com
Hall Jean jjhall04@juno.com
Halvorson Shirley thalvorson@rgv.rr.com
Harrell Dorothy DorothyAHarrell@comcast.net
Harrington Larry harla1441@yahoo.com
Hay Delina dghay@tbaytel.net
Huber Paula huber79532@rgv.rr.com
Hudson Elizabeth dhudson@dialup4less.com
Hudson Jr Dewitt dhudson@dialup4less.com
Hutchison Liz Liz.Hutchison@yahoo.com
Inhofe Perry pdi1028@aol.com
Jensen Delores dondeejensen@aol.com
Jensen Donald dondeejensen@aol.com
Johnson Johnny johnson.financial@att.net
Johnson Susan Susanannjohnson@mac.com
Johnston Alan ondroad97@gmail.com
Johnston Trudy ondroad97@gmail.com
Jordan Rose rose8684@rgv.rr.com
Killelea Jean kjeanmk27@aol.com
Kirby George grk545@aol.com
Klein Andrea akleinspi@yahoo.com
Kuprel Dale chipdale2@yahoo.com
Lauckner Walter walterl@awesomenet.net
Lemen William lemenbm@aol.com
Linklater Charis dslgodfire@yahoo.com
Lum Chuey chueylum@att.net
Lunsford Charlotte jerry.lunsford@att.net
Mabee Glen glenmabee@att.net
Macmillan Floyd fmacmillan1@cogeco.ca
Macmillan Ruby fmacmillan1@cogeco.ca
Marshall Eric eric.marshall@ns.sympatico.ca
Matthews Thelma tmatt6@sbcglobal.net
McLaren Donna macdewey@hotmail.com
Mickelson Elaine ejtm521@aol.com
Moxley Paula pmoxley@aol.com
Nuellen Eleanor bridge_saints@sbcglobal.net
Nuellen James jenuellen@sbcglobal.net
Ochs David davidochs@gmail.com
Ochs Joy dnjochs@gmail.com
Olson Arlene ernie469@msn.com
Olson Ernest ernie469@msn.com
Papineau Richard jeanrich1228@yahoo.ca
Phillips James jamesmary@mac.com
Phillips Joan Joan1636@aol.com
Poole Ellen lepoole@mts.net
Poole Lyle lepoole@mts.net
Preciado Esther estherpreciado1@hotmail.com
Rhead Peter vrhead@sympatico.ca
Rhead Valerie vrhead@sympatico.ca
Robbio Jean-Marc jeanmarcrob@hotmail.com
Sage Gary sageg1@yahoo.com
Sanford Ann annsnford@sbcglobal.net
Satterthwaite JoAnn joann@rgv.rr.com
Schafer Diane dinnys@aol.com
Schmidt Carol caroleandcharlie@execulink.com
Schmidt Karl caroleandcharlie@execulink.com
Skelton Patricia PLBabbitt@hotmail.com
Stuenkel Bill billpats@juno.com
Stuenkel Pat billpats@juno.com
Stukenholtz Joyce jwstukenhyoltz@yahoo.com
Stump John jajonino@yahoo.com
Swanson Charles swante1943@yahoo.com
Tarbutton Clyde atglen@aol.com
Thise Dianne jodivp@sbcglobal.net
Thompson Richard dotdick1@netzero.net
Thornton Sally aps3sbs@aol.com
Valliant John valliant.john@gmail.com
Van Amburg George george@vanamburg.net
Van Amburg Helen helen@vanamburg.net
Van Bebber Neta neta6975@sbcglobal.net
Venn Donna dolsonv30@aol.com
Volkmann Joan dnjcycle@yahoo.com
Wallace Rene Rene1Wallace@aol.com
Westbrook Alla Mae amqu123@sbcglobal.net
Westbrook Herman hgw85@sbcglobal.net
Wolden Roberta dlwolden@yahoo.com
Wyatt LaVurne lvwyatt@att.net
York Carl carl-york@sbcglobal.net
Young John jyoung49@sbcglobal.net